Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
Russia - Moscow Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

 
  Anatoly Belaychuk (LinkedIn)
President president@abpmp.org.ru
 
  Vladimir AndreyevButyrkin (LinkedIn)
VP Development development@abpmp.org.ru
 
  Igor Fiodorov (LinkedIn)
VP Finance finance@abpmp.org.ru
 
  Julia Wagner (LinkedIn)
VP Operations operations@abpmp.org.ru
 
  Andrey Koptelov (LinkedIn)
VP Marketing and Communications marketing@abpmp.org.ru
 
  Ilya Tomoradze (LinkedIn)
VP Education and Certification education@abpmp.org.ru

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined ABPMP Yet?

careersrenew
joinwebsite how to
sponsorship