Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today!
Board of Directors

Director/Officer

President - Tony Benedict, CPIM, CBPP (Phoenix Chapter)

president@abpmp.org

Vice President Member Services - Dan Morris, CBPP (Chicago Chapter)

membership@abpmp.org

Vice President Chapter Services - Raju Saxena, CBPP

chapters@abpmp.org

Vice President Education Services - Will LaFollette

education@abpmp.org

Vice President Certification Services 

certification@abpmp.org

Vice President Conference Services 

conferences@abpmp.org

Vice President Financial Services

finance@abpmp.org

Vice President Operations 

operations@abpmp.org

Vice President of Marketing and Communications - Jack Hilty, CBPP (Chicago Chapter)

marketing@abpmp.org or communications@abpmp.org

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined ABPMP Yet?

careersrenew
joinwebsite how to
sponsorship